Finding My Way Home

Today my angels took me home.  Home to my parish.  I felt as if the sermon was being directed at me.  Why is it that when I was at my lowest I gave up on the one who gives me strength.  There is so much love and peace when you speak to the one who watches over you and believes in you and pushes you forward no matter how difficult it gets to maneuver the road ahead.  Yet I have let the ones who hurt me and struck me down over and over take power over me and lead me away from him.  I search my soul for the strength to keep fighting and look only onto my spiritual guide for the road that will lead me to everlasting love and tranquility.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

