Do Angels Exist

YellowRoseNacogdoches3

Every morning I pray and I ask for a “rose” as a sign that my prayers have been heard and answered.  I just dropped off my daughter at college and returned to work.  I had a long, stressful and emotional day. When I arrived home I went on the internet and found this picture.  How befitting.  Not only did I get my “rose” but it was yellow, my daughter’s favorite color and she loves butterflies.  Does this symbolize an angel watching over my daughter? Does this answer my prayers?  I choose to believe that there is an angel watching over her and that my prayers for her saftey have been answered.  Dwell on the positive whether it be a miracle or a symbol.  For those are the little blessings that keep us going.</

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

